And the news is out!

So the last immediate family member has been informed of the great development, so I guess the news is officially out…Joshua and I are expecting a baby. We don’t really know too much yet, I’ll go to an educational nurse Thursday, then I’ll get a doctor, then, hopefully, we’ll have a due date of some kind. We are thinking right now sometime in October. This could change some of my plans for school, but we are so excited to have new bundle of joy on his or her way! God is so good to us!

10 thoughts on “And the news is out!

  1. Yay!! I’m SOO extremely excited for you and Josh!! I got your message when I woke up this morning to go to school. Congrats a million times over, and I know you’ll be a wonderful mother!

  2. Hey, congrats! Glad to hear it! BTW, I am Denise and I came across your name in a blog ring. I love meeting new people and I hope you don’t mind that I subbed to you!

  3. I was one of the first people to know! Yay!!! hehe. That truely means a lot to me right now. When I just feel like curling up and crying, at least I have some things to think about. 🙂 Oh, and by the way.. Don’t forget if you need any help once the baby is given birth to, I’d be more than willing to watch my little niece or nephew! I’s so weird.. I wonder how my other two nieces are.. and my “nephew”. .. And my brother!! :< Dad said he didn’t have his address though anymore. :/ I wonder how I’d be able to find it.. hmmm. I wish he’d call us.. If you could, pray for that. Thanks so much!!
    Love you!! Considering it doesn’t even feel like I’ve been in school for months already, I think the next few may fly by, and before I know it, there’ll be a lil’ baby!! n_n *sigh* .. Wish I could find my one.. God knows best though. 🙂

    Love ya’ll and miss ya’ll,
    Heather 🙂

  4. Awww… I’m so excited for both of you… that’s so awesome… congrads… I’ll see you tomorrow and give you a real congradulations…. yeah!

Leave a Reply

