Wednesday already!

So, our good friends Jim and Lauren came down to see us on Sunday afternoon. I had been wanting for us to do some maternity pictures this month (so as not to risk the baby coming early so we wouldn’t get a chance to take them!), but since we are new here I was not sure who I should ask to take the pics. Then it hit me on Saturday that I could ask Jim to take them when they came to visit. (He was an art major and does some professional photography.) He acquiesced, and we ended up with a spectacular photo shoot! I felt bad because it ended up being HOT that day, J & L are definitely good friends for romping all over creation with us in the heat! So, without further ado, here are some of the best of the photos!

P1012613_resize

P1012651_resize

P1012667_resize

P1012676_resize

P1012685_resize

P1012724_resize

P1012735_resize

P1012763_resize

P1012791_resize

2 thoughts on “Wednesday already!

  1. Aww, what a cute family!! I especially like the first one and the one of Ava feeling your belly! I’m so excited for you!!!

Leave a Reply

