Project 365 – Day 22 and 23

OK…I missed another day. But considering my blogging history, I’m actually doing really awesome!

I’ll fill in for Day 22 with another engagement picture, although this one may be the last from that shoot as I don’t want you ladies to get bored with my blog! I’ll do it in honor of the fact that I delivered the pictures to the bride yesterday, and she texted me to let me know that she really likes them! Yay!

Of course, it’s going to be in black and white…

P1011299_bnw copy

Thalia and Jonathan are both very musical, so we wanted to do some piano shots. I wasn’t pleased with all of the shots, it was my first time working with stage lighting, but this one definitely made the cut, and I’m pretty sure it will be going into my portfolio, too!

Today’s picture is in honor of my in-laws, who celebrate their 25th anniversary today!

Dan and Glenda copy

We asked them to give us an old picture of them so that we could create them an anniversary surprise, and this is the oldest they could come up with! This was taken at Glenda’s sister’s wedding. And, you guessed it, that dashing young man (the one on the left ) is my very own hubby, and the little girl is his sister Heather.

Happy Anniversary, Dan and Glenda, and may you have many, many more years together!!!

One thought on “Project 365 – Day 22 and 23

Leave a Reply

