Project 365 – Day 26

Day 26 – back to family life…

P1011695

Sometimes they love each other!

Did have a let-down today, my June bride cancelled. We had already met and signed release forms and everything. Had nothing to do with me, she just cut it out of her budget and had a friend that offered to do it for her. I’m a little sad because it’s the only wedding I’ve booked right here in town, she seemed like she would be fun to work with, and, hey, that’s money! A plus to it, though, is one of my best friends from high school is getting married that day, and I wasn’t going to be able to go, but now I can!

6 thoughts on “Project 365 – Day 26

Leave a Reply

