Project 365, Days 101 and 102

It’s Spring Picture time! (It feels weird to only “owe” you two pictures, and I had a hard time picking just two, so I will probably be putting more of them up later!)

To be fair, I have selected a picture that features each of my children…

P1014317_mono color

Ava has quite the understandable wild flower fettish. Of course I could not resist trying the mono with a splash of color effect on this one.

P1014281

That’s my boy! I just love how Ava is standing in the background, I know that I’m really weird about that kind of picture!

I know, neither of those are the cute ones of them together, which was my whole reason for taking those pictures. I do have a few of those that I will edit and post later!

One thought on “Project 365, Days 101 and 102

Leave a Reply

