An Introduction

Dear Xanga World:

Ava and Israel Linker…

Would like to present to you…

…their brother!

Egan James Linker was born last Thursday, March 3rd at 1:36 PM. He weighed 8 lbs, 1 oz, and was 19.5 inches long. He’s incredible!

So, if you haven’t figured it out…

…the boys now have the majority at our house!

But, no worries, I think Ava can handle herself just fine!

(Thanks to Tiffany for the fabulous shirts!!!)

(I will write a birth story for you, don’t worry, it’s just going to take a while! I am also going to have to catch up on reading everyone’s blogs…bare with me, I have some adjusting at home to do! I may be blogging more sporadically, but trust me, I can’t wait to show you and tell you more about my new little man!)

My body is tired, but my heart is full!

7 thoughts on “An Introduction

  1. Awww, so happy for you. What beautiful babies you have!!! n_n I hope my kids are as good looking as your’s. 😉

  2. so cute. congratulations on the new bundle of joy! the pics are 2 cute!I like the name Egan! I hope labor & delivery was swift & easy for you

Leave a Reply

