The Blog, It Calls Me

I have neglected bloggery as of late because I am madly working on my most recent wedding, among many other things. But I can’t help it. I have to at least make a short picture post.

He’s so big now!

I love this shot! Ava loves holding Egan. It actually works to my advantage as I can accomplish small things without having huge mama guilt because he’s not being held. This picture does show, however, that Ava’s eyes are not the true-blue that they used to be! I think they’re completely green now!

Oh, yes. This one is a keeper! And of course, Daddy elicited that smile! Yes, I totally ran a black and white filter because I think I look much better in black and white. At least I can admit it, right?

I can’t believe that he’s going to be 3 months old on Friday. Can’t. Believe.

In other news, we got the keys to our new house today! Does this mean I should start packing???

3 thoughts on “The Blog, It Calls Me

  1. …Probably. Yeah, start packing! 😉 When are you guys officially moving? I love the picture of you and little Iggy here! I have never seen him smile so big. 🙂 Yay!

  2. I strongly recommend using children’s clothes, towels and rags to pack your dishes. Colorful and functional! I mean, not that I would EVER move without proper packing supplies… EVER! hahah : )

Leave a Reply

