Please Accept this Cute Video as my Apology

I wish I had an amazing story to share as to why I haven’t blogged in a few weeks. Like I skydived out of a space ship or learned how to play the mandolin. But, unfortunately, this was not the case. Life has been a blur of sickness (which we are finally over!) and photography deadlines and preschool and kindergarten and church. And I’m now in that situation where I have so much I could write about, I’m not even sure where to begin.

So I won’t try to tonight. So please accept this cute video of Egan in lieu of real blogging. This is by far my favorite of his skills to date.

One thought on “Please Accept this Cute Video as my Apology

Leave a Reply

