More cute videos in lieu of actual posting…

I know, I know.  You would think I had disappeared from the blog.

I sort of have.

But I would love to come back.

Maybe when I’m done wedding editing.

But here’s a video of my little scholar classifying a sentence.  I think she has a future for making tutorial videos on YouTube.  That pays, right?

PS – The sentence was actually “The library book fell on the floor.”  We had some technical difficulties with distance from the camera.

PSS – My nephew was born yesterday!!!!

Leave a Reply

